Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I Want as Family

2

 Top 5 Wednesday is meme found in Goodreads (Check them out here and join!) and operates like TTT. This week’s topic is *drum roll* Characters You’d Want as Family. This is so much fun! Make sure to share who you would want as part of your family!


famtree

Rhysand from A Court of Thorns and Roses Series by Sarah J. Maas – if you’ve read A Court of Mist and Fury … why wouldn’t you want him as your husband haha. He’s beyond perfect. He’s kind of scary sometimes but I love him.

Cassian from A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas – I love him — but not that way. Hence him being my brother. He looks like he would be an awesome, loving, over protective brother.

Gavriel Duval from Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers – Anyone else love how loyal, loving, and protective he was over his cousin and duchy, Anne? I love it. He’d be a perfect oldest brother.

Ismae Rienne from Grave Mercy by Robin LaFevers – Who else would be married to Gavriel?? Either way, she’d be fun to have as a sister … even if it’s only through marriage. She’s kick butt and smart. She’d be someone I would look up to and I would sister approve that marriage so fast.

Tessa Gray from The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare – I’m really close to my cousin in real life so of course in this fantasy life, we’d be best friends too. Imagine having another bookworm as your best friend and cousin! I also wouldn’t mind if she brought Will Herondale along with her haha.

Who would you want as part of your fantasy family?! Let me know below!

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Top 5 Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Top 5 Wednesday: Characters I Want as Family

  1. _giovannard says:

    Wow great Idea! I wish I would have come up with something like that! 😀
    My T5W! 😀

    Like

  2. Haha this is the best T5W I’ve ever seen! The idea of putting everyone in a family tree is brilliant!! 😄 And SUPER YASS for Rhysand as my…uh…your husband (I mean *cough* is he up for sharing? 😂)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I haven’t read any of the books that these characters are featured in, though I really want to read ACOTAR! I’ve heard everyone I know swooning over Rhysand, so I’m intrigued. Awesome post! ^_^

    Brittany @ Brittany’s Book Rambles

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

