Epic Reads Reading Decathlon!

Hey book fam! In the midst of my crazy busy life, I decided to make it even crazier by taking part of Epic Reads’s Reading Decathlon. Unless you live under a rock, you probably know that the Olympics in Rio is just about wrapping up. (GO USA!!) To be honest, I didn’t watch a lot of it just the women’s gymnastics & volleyball and the men’s tennis & swimming. It was really amazing seeing all these countries competing. So Epic Reads has their own kind of decathlon — without the athleticism!

ReadingDecathlon_EpicReads

 

For more information about the decathlon visit their site or just click here. If you know me at all, you’d know that I’m going for gold! #readingforgold. I am so excited, these next 10 days will be like heaven … well sort of because school starts up again AND I’m working in the middle of this. I’ve planned the books that I’ll read these 10 days but that’s as sure as my usual TBR hahah.

Are you joining in? Going for Gold, too?  Maybe we can cheer each other on! What books are you planning to read?

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Bookish Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Epic Reads Reading Decathlon!

  1. Pingback: Reading for Gold!! | Love thy Shelf

What's on Your Mind?

