Amazon Book Haul!

book talk

Hey guys! It has been such a long time since I’ve bought books … like a real book haul. I have been trying to save money but I just couldn’t do it anymore. I have over 115 books on my shelves that I have yet to read but I wasn’t really feeling any of them (whoops). So I went on amazon and just started “window shopping” and a couple of hours later, I ended up buying 7 books! Ha! I got carried away but you can’t really blame me, right? Funny thing though. I picked up one of my books on my shelves while waiting for my haul and ended up really loving it. Too bad it was the first book of a 5-book series and I didn’t have the rest of the books. Now I just want to  buy those books and finish the series. The irony haha. Anyway, here’s my haul. I think I bought wisely because I saved a lot of money (Thank you Amazon!).

IMG_0172

(That's me attempting to be artsy-fartsy but histerically failing)
  1. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
  2. P.S. I Like You by Kasie West
  3. The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker
  4. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
  5. White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  6. The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson
  7. The Heart of Betrayal by Mary E. Pearson

I am so excited to get to reading! Even funnier is the fact that I’m currently NOT reading one of these books. Actual bookworm problems. Which of these books have you read? Which book do you recommend I read first?! Let me know below!

xoxo

10 thoughts on “Amazon Book Haul!

  1. That happens to me all the time… I’ll order a bunch of books and then it takes me forever to actually read them (oops!). The only book out of these that I’ve read is The Raven Boys, and it’s fantastic! I definitely recommend it!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

