Blog Update!

construction

gif

Hey book family! I just wanted to update you guys real quick about my blog. You might have already seen it but I am in the middle of changing my theme and color schemes. Some parts of my blog have already been updated. I am still working hard on the other changes. I started this blog over a year ago (around February and March) and ever since then it has always functioned as a book blog. I’ve been going over it for a while now and I would really like my blog to showcase other areas in my life.

Love thy Shelf will still primarily be a book blog and I will still put up book reviews, participate in memes such as Top Ten Tuesday and continue the memes I have created on my blog, like #(f)mcm. It’s not all finalized but I wanted to add more movie reviews, perhaps even reviews on TV shows that I am watching. Along with that, I wanted to post on food, crafts, nutrition & exercise, and other aspects of life. So please bear with me as Love thy Shelf goes through these changes.

I also would like to thank the book blogging community for being so amazing! Thanks for all the follows, likes, comments, and support from you all. When I first started this blog, I never thought that it would go anywhere, much less make some wonderful friends out of it! You guys have made it all worthwhile. Stay awesome!

xoxo

6 thoughts on “Blog Update!

What's on Your Mind?

