Book Talk: July’s TBR

book talk

July TBR Pile

Good morning! Happy July! We’re just about half way through this year! Isn’t that crazy? It has gone by so fast! Unfortunately, what hasn’t gone by as fast is my TBR pile! It just keeps stacking up, as I’m sure all you bookworms’ TBR are stacking up. I didn’t set myself up for a lot of books  this year because I knew I would be busy but having read only 20 books so far is hurting me. I never really had a reading plan and made monthly TBRs and I think it affected me because I just pick up books on a whim. When I didn’t have a book to read, I just wouldn’t read. Pretty bad. So I’m here to change it all! June wasn’t too bad actually. I have been on a crazy mission to cut down on my ARC list and Author Requests because I’ve got a bunch! Here we go!

  1. Snow Like Ashes by Sarah Raasch
  2. The List by Siobhan Vivian
  3. Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers
  4. Mortal Heart by Robin LaFevers
  5. Nirvana by J.R. Stewart (ARC)
  6. Need by Joelle Charbonneau (ARC)

What are you planning to read this month?

xoxo

 

 

12 thoughts on “Book Talk: July’s TBR

  1. I’ve been meaning to read The List for ages… hopefully someday!
    My goal for July is to finish reading Gone with the Wind, since it is just over 1000 pages! I’m nearly halfway through it at the moment, so I should be able to do it!
    Happy July! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

