New Year New Look!

New YearNew Look

Hello guys! As you can see, I’ve given my blog a complete turn around: New Year, New Look! I went all floral this time. I’m really liking it and I hope you guys do too. I just wanted to take the time to tell you guys of the changes. I added a new homepage which features my latest posts. It also features my current song obsession! The song that’s up now (Release by Jaykode) has been stuck in my head for like a month now haha. I’ve also revamped my About Me page and my Review/Rating policy! I’ve also changed up my sidebar a bit. Let me know what you guys think!

Along with that, I wanted to take the time to introduce a friend of mine. She’s one of my first friends that I made when I started my tumblr a while back. She’s new to the book blogosphere and I wanted to give her a shoutout. I wouldn’t be where I am today with my blog had it not been for my supportive followers and I just wanted to do that same for my friend Megan! She is the new writer of Adult Reads YA! I mean the blog name alone scream “follow”! Megan is such a sweetheart and one of the best people to fangirl with. If you check out her tumblr, you’ll also see that she’s freaking awesome! Check her blog out, support her, and welcome her to this awesome world of book blogging!

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

39 Responses to New Year New Look!

  1. The blog looks so pretty 🙂 Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. it feels forever since I’ve seen you here 🙂 Love the new look Anjie 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really like the new look, Anjie! Happy new year 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. adultreadsya says:

    AHH ANJIE! It looks FANTASTIC! Thank you SO much for the shout-out, too 😀 Can’t wait to see more of your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lois says:

    I absolutely LOVE the new look. It feels very fresh with the florals. Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. ravenblake99 says:

    It looks amazing! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Love the new look, Anjie! It looks so clean and nice. And I especially like the song obsession feature. 🙂

    Like

  8. The new theme is lovely, the floral look pops!

    Like

  9. Oooo I love the new look! It`s so pretty! ❤

    Like

  10. BooksatDawn says:

    SO pretty! Love the new look 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Awww I love this new look, it’s fantastic!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Prima says:

    I love the watercolour, it looks amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Wow! looks lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I love it!! 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Aneta says:

    Blog looks fantastic! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  16. pikachusac says:

    I am loving the new look as well! Great job 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  17. The floral theme looks lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  18. NightGirl says:

    love love love the new look! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

