Kiss, Marry, Kill (#4): Hunger Games Edition

kissmarrykill

Hi y’all! In celebration of tomorrow’s release of The Hunger Games: The Mockingjay, Part 2, I wanted to do a Hunger Games Edition of Kiss, Marry, Kill. The Hunger Games trilogy was written by Suzanne Collins in 2008.This trilogy means so much to me because it really introduced me to the world of dystopians and the young adult genre. The movies, in my opinion, are fantastic and some of the better book-to-film adaptations out there. I am so sad that this will be the last film and I’m sure that the cast goodbyes were extremely emotional — I’m extremely emotional right now thinking about the end of a franchise. So I would like to dedicate this post to the amazing cast and crew that worked on the films, especially Jennifer Lawrence who was a perfect Katniss Everdeen!

If you haven’t read the books or seen the movies, a) I suggest that you do and b) this round will probably not be as fun for you. If you haven’t played before, check out the rules below and let me know what you pick!

Rules:

  1. I will be providing the names of 3 different male characters (since I’m female, I might be doing a female edition in the future).
  2. From those three, you are to pick one who you’d kiss, one to marry, and one to kill.
  3. Have fun!

Kiss, Marry, Kill Options: The Hunger Games Edition

peeta finnick gale
  1. Peeta Mellark
  2. Finnick O’Dair
  3. Gale Hawthorne

My Choices:

Kiss: 

I would have to pick Peeta

Marry:

Finnick

Kill: 

Gale

I’m really interested to know what you guys will pick! Let me know who and why below! 

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Kiss Marry Kill, Other and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Kiss, Marry, Kill (#4): Hunger Games Edition

  1. Dancer_jazz says:

    Kiss Finnick, Marry Peeta (😍), Kill Gale. No question.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Charlie says:

    I would kiss Finnick, kill Peeta and marry Gale, don’t ask me why.

    Like

  3. Keira says:

    I’d probably have the most fun being married to Finnick, but it’s a toss up between him and Peeta. I like them both.

    Like

  4. jgiambrone says:

    Kill Gale…whaaaaa?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kelsey Bogan says:

    Kiss Finnick, Marry Peeta, Kill Gale (I hate Gale with a fiery passion lol!)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lois says:

    I’d probably marry Peeta and Kiss Finnick. Sorry, Gale but I just never saw eye to eye with him haha.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. My choices are the exact same as yours. There’s no other option. Except maybe kiss Finnick and marry Peeta so I can have him forever

    Liked by 2 people

  8. _giovanna says:

    I’d Kill Gale too…

    Liked by 1 person

  9. So fun! I would Kiss Finnick, Marry Peeta and Kill Gale (although I would like to kiss Gale too if I had the chance….)

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I would choose the exact same thing!!! Who wouldn’t want to marry Finnick!? He was my favourite in the books.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Anjie, for the first time ever, we would do the same thing!!!! 😀

    Liked by 3 people

What's on Your Mind?

