September TBR

booktalk

Hello everyone! I know this is late, particularly 9 days late, but better late than never. I haven’t read much in September so I guess it’s a good time as any to put out my TBR. I didn’t really well last month — only missed one book. I think I’ll keep it to short and sweet since that seems to work the most for me.

September TBR

heir of fire queen of shadows clockwork prince ruby circle winner's crime ghetto reflection shattered blue finding perfect
  1. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas (reread)
  2. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
  3. Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices #2) by Cassandra Clare
  4. The Ruby Circle (Bloodlines #6) by Richelle Mead
  5. The Winner’s Crime (The Winner’s Trilogy) by Marie Rutkoski
  6. Ghetto by M. L. Sparrow
  7. Reflection: The Stranger in the Mirror (Records of the Ohanzee #1) by Rachel R. Smith
  8. Shattered Blue (Light Trilogy) by Lauren Bird Horowitz
  9. Finding Perfect by Kendra C. Highley
What are you reading this month?? Let me know below!

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Bookish Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to September TBR

  1. Pingback: Weekly Recap {3} | Page By Paige

  2. Josephine says:

    We have four books in common! Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Clockwork Prince AND Shattered Blue! Looks like we’ll be doing a lot of reading along with one another this month! 😊
    xoxo 💋

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow, you’ve got quite a lot there. Have fun with it. I am horribly out of sync with the book world right now, but the main book I am desperate for is Everything Everything.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jacqueline says:

    I also plan on reading Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows and The Ruby Circle (and Silver Shadows before that). Goodluck with your reading this month!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ravenblake99 says:

    Great list Anjie! I hope you enjoy all of them 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Jenny says:

    Good luck this month! I’d be lucky to read half that many books. Sigh!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. The Winner’s Crime is an amazing sequel, and so is Clockwork Prince! I hope you enjoy QoS, it’s my favorite book in the series!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’m reading Steampunk all month long haha

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I just love your TBR! I’ve read Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, and Clockwork Prince, and they were all amazing! My TBR also has The Winner’s Crime and the Ruby Circle, but unfortunately, i’m waiting until the Ruby Circle comes out in paperback, to match all of the other ones that i own.

    I hope you enjoy the books! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I hope you enjoy Clockwork Prince 😀

    And Queen of Shadows ❤ I want to start that soon

    Liked by 1 person

  11. That’s a pretty ambitious TBR. I hope you can get through all of them!
    I don’t know when i’ll be reading Queen of Shadows. I really want to soon so that i don’t get spoiled for anything. I’m a little nervous because i’ve seen people who loved it and talked to people that were disappointed. I just really hope I’m not.
    The WInners Crime! I’ve needed to read that for forever. It was seriously on my March TBR or something.
    Olivia @ Fluttering Pages

    Liked by 1 person

    • Eeek yeah, I didn’t realize just how ambitious I made haha. I hope you enjoy QoS! So many people were disappointed but now that there’s more reviews out, the good reviews are tipping the scales again haha. I hope we both enjoy The Winner’s Crime!

      Like

What's on Your Mind?

