Kiss, Marry, Kill (#2.4): Sarah J. Maas Edition

kissmarrykill

Hi y’all! For the past couple of weeks, I’ve been doing Sarah J. Maas editions of KMK in anticipation of the release of Queen of Shadows. That’s just 4 days away!! Today I’m bringing you the last SJM edition for a while! Who knows, with QoS, we might meet some new characters or I might even do a villain KMK! Villain editions will be really tough haha. I hope that despite all the spoilers coming out that y’all are still super excited for its release. Continuing from last week’s KMK, I’ll be mixing up the choices between her two series: Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses! Enjoy!

Rules:

  1. I will be providing the names of 3 different male characters (since I’m female, I might be doing a female edition in the future).
  2. From those three, you are to pick one who you’d kiss, one to marry, and one to kill.
  3. Have fun!

Kiss, Marry, Kill Options: Throne of  Thorns and Roses? A Court of Glass? Part 2

  1. Dorian Havilliard
  2. Sam Cortland
  3. Lucien

My Choices:

Kiss: 

If Dorian wasn’t in this round, you better believe I’d be marrying him but alas, a kiss shall do. I would do anything to raise Sam Cortland from the dead. *sobs* He’s so precious. He didn’t deserve what happened to him. He deserved happiness and everything that’s good in life. He’s the only one, other than Dorian, that I really wanted to be with Celaena! I’ll never be over his death!

Marry:

This doesn’t come off as a surprise but I’ll be marrying my dear Dorian Havilliard! I won’t let the Dorian haters get to me. I know you’re out there but I’m standing by my babe. I’m serious. The tags on my ToG books with my favorite Dorian scenes are tagged babe. Because He. Is. Bae. Please pray for his sanity lol — actually that’s not even a little funny.

Kill: 

It was an extremely hard decision because I absolutely love Lucien! It pains me to have to kill him and ugh after everything he went through with his father and his brothers! I’m so sorry Lucien! I love you but I haven’t spent as much time with you as the others! *yells* Please someone save him and pick him for something else in KMK!

I’m really interested to know what you guys will pick! Let me know who and why below! 

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Kiss Marry Kill and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Kiss, Marry, Kill (#2.4): Sarah J. Maas Edition

  1. Pingback: August: Month in Review | Love thy Shelf

  2. Pingback: Waiting for Queen of Shadows | Love thy Shelf

  3. Josephine says:

    I have to agree with you on your choices for this one! I’ve only just briefly net Sam, a d I haven’t finished the Assassins Blade yet so I haven’t experienced the heartbreak, but I want to kiss him… He’s lovely.
    And Dorian is simply perfect. There’s no way anyone could pass up marrying such a kind, humble strong Prince with some badass magic in him!
    Im so sorry Lucien my silver tongued, red haired, handsome Fae! 😣
    As usual Anjie, I LOVE this feature. 💋
    xoxo 💕

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ahhh! Good luck on that heartbreak once you get to it haha. It’s so sad. I loved him with Celaena.
      YES! Dorian! He needs more love, he gets so much hate lol.
      Right? It was so hard having to kill Lucien this round.
      Thanks so much! I’m glad you’re enjoying them 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. ravenblake99 says:

    Kiss – Lucien (absolutely)
    Marry – Dorian(can’t wait)
    Kill – Sam (haven’t read the novella yet so he’s a total stranger to me)
    😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. YOU KILLED LUCIEN?! *sobs* Well, we all have our tastes. Sorry, Dorian…

    Liked by 1 person

  6. oh my poor Lucien!!!!! I haven’t read The Assassin’s Blade yet, so my attachment to Sam is not as great as yours, though I’m sure that will change as soon as I read it.

    With that said I would probably kiss Lucien, Marry Dorian and kill Sam.Or kiss Dorian and marry Lucien… still not sure on that, personality wise they’re both similar.

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

