Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme brought to us by the wonderful bloggers from The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession! If you scroll through my posts and find my book hauls then it would answer this but that’s a lot of scrolling for you. I am still, unfortunately, in a book buying ban so I haven’t gotten too many books. Book buying bans are the worst but I have to save up for loan payments and for a couple of trips up north. Woo! Let’s get to it.

Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

 heir  

1. P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han
2. Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
3. The Heir by Kiera Cass
4. Fire with Fire (Burn of Burn #2) by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian
5. Ashes to Ashes (Burn of Burn #3) by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian

 

6. How to Love by Katie Cotugno
7. The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord
8. Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini
9. Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices #2) by Cassandra Clare
10. Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3) by Cassandra Clare

There’s my last 10 book I got. With that, I’m almost done with my The Infernal Devices collection — I’m trying to get every [english] edition. Anyway, I’d love to see your last ten books that came into your possession, make sure you add your link in the comments below!

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

  1. Pingback: July Monthly Review & Book Haul | Love thy Shelf

  2. I’m kind of just assuming but this looks like a bookoutlet haul! 😉 I only say that because I recently hauled a couple of these titles from there, haha. I thought Jenny Han’s Summer trilogy was okay, but I have high hopes for the Burn for Burn trilogy. The revenge plot sounds exciting!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great list. I have heard tons of great things about ACOTAR so I’ll be reading that one soon! Have an awesome week; I love your header.
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What a beautiful stack of books 😀 I’m reading Clockwork Princess right now, and actually going kind of slow because I know I’m going to be an emotional wreck and I’m not prepared for that O_O LOVED Trial by Fire last year!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. A Court of Thorns and Roses is great! ❤ The Heir was good too, but the main character, Eadlyn got on my nerves. 😦 I have The Start of Me and You and the Burn For Burn trilogy on my TBR. Great list!

    Like

  6. HOLLY says:

    I really need to continue on with the Infernal Devices series… I read the first book and for some reason I haven’t gotten to the others! I’m notorious for doing that haha 🙂 Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I actually just ordered To all the boys i’ve loved before and I can’t wait to read it because there has been so much good reviews on it 😀 Lovely books you have here! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  8. ChrissiReads says:

    I’m looking forward to reading P.S I Still Love You. Looking forward to reading The Start of Me and You as well. I hope that you enjoy these books 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  9. thenightgirl says:

    I recently bought ACOTAR plus all 4 books in the Throne of Glass series so far. They look so amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Have you read Trial by Fire yet?! It’s amazing!!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Anne says:

    I just got PS I LOVE YOU for my library but didn’t add it to my list because I haven’t read the first book of the series yet.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Chachic says:

    I have The Start of Me and You in my TBR pile too. I really enjoyed her debut novel and I’m hoping her second one will be just as good.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. leydylaura says:

    I read most of these and they are pretty great! ENjoy

    Check out my TTT list!

    Leydy @ OUaT

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

