Bookish Ramblings: June Book Haul & July TBR

bookishJuly is here! It’s crazy how fast this year is going! It’s been a pretty calm year for me. I’ve already completed my Goodreads Reading Challenge. I think next year I’ll increase it and give myself a real challenge haha. I’ve been on a book buying ban because I haven’t been getting too many hours.

June Book Haul

June book haul

I hate book buying bans but thankfully Book Outlet exists! I bought two of these from there for under $5, thanks to their coupons! The other two, my best friend bought for me and my mom bought for me! Yay!

  • How to Love by Katie Cotugno
  • P.S I Still Love You by Jenny Han
  • Trial by Fire by Josephine Angelini
  • The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord

July TBR

July TBRI’ve wanted to reread a lot of my favorites this year and hopefully I can do that this month! Almost all of these are rereads actually.

  1. The Selection by Kiera Cass (Reread)
  2. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare (Reread)
  3. The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead
  4. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  5. Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas (Reread)

E-Books TBR

demon inside Anya and the Shy GuyThe Demon Inside by M L Sparrow (currently reading)

Anya and the Shy Guy by Suze Winegardner (ARC)

What are you guys planning to read this month? Happy Summer!!

 

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Book Haul, Bookish Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bookish Ramblings: June Book Haul & July TBR

  1. Claudia Victoria says:

    YESSS CLOCKWORK ANGEL AND RED QUEEN. Two AMAZING books. And Will Herondale.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome haul!
    I’m hoping to read Open Road Summer sometime next week. Hopefully, I’ll be able to pick up the sequel!
    Crown of Midnight is great! Also, I just finished Heir of Fire and WOAH. SO MUCH LOVE.
    Olivia @ Fluttering Pages

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Josephine says:

    Yay! I’m reading Clockwork Angel too this month! Have you seen my July TBR post? xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

