Top Ten Books I’ve Read so Far in 2015

TTT

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme brought to us by the wonderful bloggers from The Broke and the Bookish. We’re halfway through the year and this week’s Top Ten Tuesday is Top Ten Books I’ve Read so Far in 2015! I’m so excited because I read so many great books already!

Top Ten Books I’ve Read so Far in 2015
    

1. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
2. P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han
3. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
4. How to Love by Katie Cotugno
5. Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins

origin  cress  

6. Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) by Sarah J Maas
7. Opal Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout
8. Cinder & Cress by Marissa Meyer
9. The Truth About Jack by Jody Gehrman
10. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling

Okay, so I picked more than 10 but they’re within the same series so it counts, right? Which books have you read and loved so far this year? Do we have any in common? I’d love to see your Top Ten, make sure you add your link in the comments below!

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Top Ten Tuesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Top Ten Books I’ve Read so Far in 2015

  1. Heir of Fire is definitely the best book I have read so far this year! Nothing else has lived up since.
    My TTT: https://jjbookblog.wordpress.com/2015/06/30/top-ten-tuesday-11/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice picks. Your list is filled with books I am really excited to read, so I am happy to here you enjoyed them all. ACOTAR made my list too…. I LOVED THAT BOOK!!! I technically read it last year, but there was no way I wasn’t going to include it. Here’s my TTT.

    Like

  3. Nice list!! I have a few new titles to check out, so thanks for sharing your list with us this week. 🙂

    Here’s a link to my TTT for this week: http://captivatedreader.blogspot.com/2015/06/top-ten-tuesday-top-ten-books-ive-read.html

    Like

  4. Prisoner of Azkaban is still one of my favorite HP books! 🙂

    Check out my TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. beckmank says:

    Don’t worry, I picked more than 10 too. 🙂 Great list!

    Like

  6. Resa says:

    Great list! These are pretty much all the books I wish I was reading this summer…I finished Cinder and have Cress ready on my kindle.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. salopes says:

    ACOTAR was the best thing I’ve read in a long while! P.S I Still Love you also made my list.

    Glad you jumped on the Lunar Chronicles band wagon. I am trying my best to remain calm until Winter gets here. But it’s. so. hard. I need it already!

    My list is you want to check it out.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Jazmin Jade says:

    I have heard some really good things about the To All The Boys series. I should really pick them up sometime soon. Great list 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. signourney says:

    The Lunar Chronicles are great!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I have not read any of those books! A part from Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (obviously) – guess I have some more books for my TBR then 🙂
    My Top Ten Tuesday

    Like

  11. Josephine says:

    We have ACOTAR, Isla and the Happily Ever After and Heir of Fire in common! I loved these books. Great post! There are many books on your list that I wish I have read already, especially Cinder!! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Anne says:

    I am a huge fan of the CINDER series. Keep going. You will like the next book in the series, too. Here is my TTT

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Awesome!
    The Lux series made my list too! Opposition definitely was one of the best books i’ve read this year, and one of the best conclusions to a series.
    Reading Heir of Fire right now and enjoying it so much!
    Lunar Chronicles is the best ❤
    Olivia @ Fluttering Pages

    Liked by 1 person

  14. ChrissiReads says:

    We don’t have any in common, but I have loved a lot of the books on your list! 😀

    Like

  15. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday #5: Best Books So Far in 2015 | Zezee with Books

  16. Zezee says:

    I’m glad to see Isla and the Happily Ever After on your list. I read Anna and the French Kiss a few weeks ago and I plan to continue with Isla.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. So many of these books are on my TBR pile. Love that you have such a diverse group of books. My Top Ten Tuesday includes a lot of older titles but I’m using this year to get caught up. We do have some overlap! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  18. You HAVE read great books so far… I am beside myself waiting for the next Throne of Glass book! Also Winter… all this waiting, argh!

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Great picks!! I love The Lunar Chronicles! Can’t wait for Winter… Fairest got me SO in the mood for more. Also loved To All the Boys! Haven’t had a chance to read P.S. yet, but I’m super excited for more Lara Jean.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Zed Amadeo says:

    Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban was one of my favorites in the series!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

