Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

TTT Top Ten Tuesday is a meme brought to us by the wonderful bloggers from The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015! Even with all the amazing books that have already been published in 2015, there’s still a lot more on the way!

Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

queen of shadows winter happily ever after oblivion heart of betrayal

1. Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4) by Sarah J. Maas – I need this more than life itself! Release Date: September 1, 2015

2. Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer – I need this even more now that I’ve read the first 3 chapters! Release Date: November 10, 2015

3. Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass – I love everything about The Selection and I love the short stories! Release Date: October 6, 2015

4. Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout – A book written in Daemon Black’s point of view? I needed that yesterday. No official cover has been released. Release Date: December 2015

5. The Heart of Betrayal (The Remnant Chronicles #2) by Mary E. Pearson – The last book ended in a cliffhanger, of course I really want this! Release Date: July 7, 2015

six of crows greek heroes Go Set a watchman what you left behind their fractured light

6. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo – Game of Thrones meets Ocean’s Eleven?! What? I’m there! Release Date: September 29, 2015

7. Percy Jackson’s Greek Heroes by Rick Riordan – You had me at Percy Jackson. Release Date: August 18, 2015

8. Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee – To Kill a Mockingbird was a classic. One of my favorites, actually. Release Date: July 14, 2015

9. What You Left Behind by Jessica Verdi – Sounds like it will make me cry. It probably will. Single fathers with daughters always make me cry. Release Date: August 4, 2015

10. Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman & Megan Spooner – I can finally read the trilogy in full, without waiting! Release Date: December 1, 2015

What books are you really excited to get your hands on? Do we have any in common? Make sure you leave a link to your top ten, I’d love to see your list!

xoxo

23 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

  1. Amazing List!
    It’s always funny how similar our TTT’s end up being. I ALMOST put on Percy Jackson’s Greek Heroes BECAUSE MORE PERCY but I ran out of room 😦
    I DIDN’T KNOW OBLIVION WAS COMING OUT SO SOON-ISH. I thought maybe next year? JLA does work fast. The sooner the better.
    I also really wanted to add Heart of Betrayal, but, only 10 spots and I didn’t read the first one yet. I’m thinking i’ll wait and read both of them next month!
    I TOTALLY WANT WINTER, QoS, SIX OF CROWS AND THEIR FRACTURED LIGHT. Seriously. Now.
    Olivia @ Fluttering Pages

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks!! Yeah, I love that! Great minds think (and read) alike haha! It’s so hard sticking to just 10 books when there’s so many out there!

      JLA definitely works fast and I’m glad for it! I can’t wait for Oblivion! I always need more Daemon points of view! The bonus scenes in the books aren’t enough Daemon and it’s hilarious being in his head!

      I hope that you enjoy Kiss of Deception! It was really good and I can’t wait until Heart of Betrayal! I’d love to know what you think of them

      QoS and Winter are on my top list!! I can’t wait!!

      Like

  2. Queen of Shadows, Winter and Six of Crows made it onto my list!! I wanted to add The Heart of Betrayal to my list but I haven’t finished The Kiss of Deception o.O. Now Go Set a Watchman…I’m so excited but nervous!! To Kill a Mockingbird is one of my favourites, my expectations are set VERY high!!

    My TTT

    Like

  3. Lovely selection! I can’t wait for Six of Crows, the cover is gorgeous too! I still need to start the Lunar Chronicles *embarrassed face*! Hope you enjoy all of these 🙂 Here’s my TTT if you would like to check it out! 🙂 Have a great day!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Today’s #(f)mcm: Rhysand & June Monthly Review | Love thy Shelf

What's on Your Mind?

