The Random Questions Tag

Random Questions

Hello fellow readers and bloggers! In the coming week, I’ll be catching up on the tags … that I’ve been tagged in. It’s piled up and since I’m in a reading rut, I’ll do these! Starting off with the tag marathon is the Random Question Tag! Thank you Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts for tagging me. You are a star! Here we go:

Do you like blue cheese?

I love all cheeses and I love blue cheese! Especially when used as a dip for hot buffalo chicken wings! Now I’m hungry. Good job Anjie.

Do you own a gun?

No I do not. But my dad owns plenty and they’re all hidden from us kiddies. He’s always trying to take us to the shooting range to teach us. One day I’ll go haha

What flavour of Kool-Aid was your favourite?

None? Never liked Kool-Aid .. I don’t even remember drinking any Kool-Aid. Oops.

Do you get nervous before a doctor’s appointment?

Depends on the kind of doctor appointment. I love the eye doctor haha so I’m never nervous for that. I don’t like getting my blood taken because needles are not my best friend and pain is my worst enemy. Seriously my pain tolerance is very low. I also don’t like the gynecologist but who does right?

What do you think of hot dogs?

I like burgers more but I do love corn dogs.

Favourite Christmas movie?

Mmmmm… I don’t think The Guardians is a Christmas movie but there was snow and Santa Claus was there haha

What do you prefer to drink in the morning?

Water

Can you do push ups?

Can anybody? Haha just kidding. When I used to exercise, I could do up to 15. Pretty sad but my arms are weak.

What’s your favourite piece of jewelry?

I have a couple *eeek*. I have my clockwork princess necklace and my Herondale ring from Hebeldesign. I have my pandora bracelet from my sister and my cross bracelet from my best friend 🙂

Do you have A.D.D.?

Not diagnosed but I feel like I do

What’s your favourite shoe?

Flip flops! I love them. I also love my running shoes!

Middle Name?

Nace Sanchez … yup I have two middle names.

Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment?

Riker and Allison should’ve won Dancing with the Stars this season
I don’t like Rumer and Val. Boo
Golden State Warriors need to win tonight!

Name 3 drinks you regularly drink?

Water. Water. and Sweet Tea

Current worry?

Nothing haha I’m watching the playoffs, what’s to worry about? I guess Warriors winning is my current worry, if it’s even a worry

Current hate right now?

No hating here. Don’t hate, appreciate. *crowd yells* L-A-M-E

Dum da dum dummmm, what is that?

Umm… bad drums?

How did you bring in the new year?

Can’t remember lol but that’s due to my terrible memory

Where would you like to go?

GREECE! Always Greece (first). Then all over Europe!

Do you own slippers?

Slippers … like flip flops? I have one in every color (okay not every color). But like I don’t know what you mean by slippers? I have Deadpool slippers that was given to me by he-who-shall-not-be-named. Yes, Voldemort gave me a Marvel mercenary themed slipper.

What colour shirt are you wearing right now?

Dark magenta courtesy of my sister who’s been trying to pink up my closet.

Do you sleep on satin sheets?

Can I even afford satin sheets?! The answer is no.

Can you whistle?

Yes.

Favourite Colour?

BLUE. Light blue. Dark blue. Green blue. Sea blue. Sky blue. Blues all around.

Would you be a pirate?

If that pirate was really a privateer like Sturmhund from Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo then YES PLEASE!

What song do you sing in the shower?

Depends on the song currently stuck in my head. I don’t have a go-to song for the shower

What’s in your pocket right now?

No pockets on these running shorts that I will not be using for running because I don’t exercise hah

Last thing that made you laugh?

Joey’s responses to these questions. Seriously, he is hilarious!

Best bed sheets as a child?

I had Little Mermaid bed sheets and matching pillow cases!

Do you love where you live?

Yes! It’s not suburban and not urban but both are only minutes away. There’s witnesses people around so I’m never alone. Ikea is like 5 minutes from me when I need to pick up a new bookshelf! OH! Plus, they’re opening a Chipotle nearby!!

Does someone have a crush on you?

Doubt it cause that means I had human interaction with someone other than my family.

What’s your favourite candy?

There’s too many! Candy is my kryptonite! There’s Toblerone. Lindt — like every Lindt. Kit Kats. Twix. Anything hazelnut.

Favourite sports team?

*yells* SAN ANTONIO SPURS!!!!!!!

Name 3 people who will complete this?

Veronica @ The Talking Bookworm
Melanie @ Reviews of a Self Proclaimed Bibliophile
Ashley @ What’s She Reading?

xoxo

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Book Tags and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Random Questions Tag

  1. You have Tessa’s necklace?! That is so awesome! And haha, I actually have a pandora bracelet too, how funny is that? Actually, now that I think about it, it’s pretty common since they’re pretty popular. I really love how each is different and unique though. And Greece seems like a beautiful country to visit. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes I do! I love that necklace! I wear it everywhere I go. Maybe if I wear it enough I’ll turn into Tessa and have my own Will Herondale haha just kidding. Yeah, pandora bracelets have become so popular now but yeah, I love how everyone’s is different and how each charm kind of tells a story. Greece has been a favorite of mine because if the mythology and history haha. Thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This is quite the random assortment of questions, isn’t it? 😀
    The tag name is definitely spot on.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is all too funny dude lol

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Needles are basically the devil. And omg, Chipotle being opened up means time to become a regular and get chummy with the workers (surely that means more food without ever having to ask for “a little bit more”).

    Cheers,
    Joey

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

