Bookish Ramblings: May TBR

bookish A little late to the party. I was supposed to post this yesterday but things got busy. I saw Avengers: Age of Ultron yesterday, though! All I can say is: “What are you doing reading this?! Go out there and buy a ticket! You gotta watch it!!” Seriously, haha. Anyway, I’m so excited because Spring semester just finished so I have a week break from work before Summer semester starts. Along with that, May is like the month where almost all the books I’m waiting for is being released. Perfect time for a book buying ban, right? Wrong! I’m probably lifting that ban, actually I already did since I pre-ordered books for May already.

May TBR

It was impossible to get the books together because they’re either ARCs, eBooks, or pre-orders. So, unfortunately, I don’t have physical copies of those. I decided to keep it short because keeping my TBR short really worked out for me in April. Here we go!

Throne of Glass acotar heir red queen
chewy noh alive fire children
  1. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  2. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  3. The Heir by Kiera Cass
  4. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  5. Chewey Noh and the Fall of the Mu-Dang by Tim Learn
  6. Alive by Scott Sigler
  7. The Fire Children by Lauren Roy

Depending on the time (and money), I might also be reading the following:

  • The Selection by Kiera Cass
  • The Elite by Kiera Cass
  • The One by Kiera Cass
  • Fairest by Marissa Meyer
  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas
  • End of Days by Susan Ee
  • P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

Yes! I am rereading Throne of Glass series! I’ve been wanting to do rereads of my favorite books. I might also reread The Selection before reading The Heir but that might not happen. What are you reading this month? Are you reading or have you read any of the books that I listed above? Comment down below!

xoxo

What's on Your Mind?

