Bookish Ramblings: April TBR

bookish ramblings

Hello, April! It’s wonderful to see you! (I honestly don’t know why I’m so cheery right now). I, more or less, completed my March TBR — except for some rereads. March was a busy month! Hopefully, April will be better and I actually stick to my TBR! This will help me control my book buying addiction haha. I really need to stop buying books. One of my goals for this year was to read more of the books that I already own. I have two whole bookshelves filled with books that I haven’t read (yikes!) but I’m sure I’m not the only one with this problem. At least I have two other bookshelves with books that I have read.

April TBR

PDSC0004

I will also attempt to read these book in this particular order:

  1. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken
  2. In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken
  3. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  4. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
  5. Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson
  6. Sapphire Blue by Kerstin Gier
  7. Just One Year by Gayle Forman
  8. Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Depending on the books above, I might also be reading the following:

  • Cress by Marissa Meyer
  • Fairest by Marissa Meyer
  • Emerald Green by Kerstin Gier
  • Beautiful Darkness by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

What are you reading this month? Are you reading or have you read any of the books that I listed above? Let me know!

xoxoanj

4 thoughts on “Bookish Ramblings: April TBR

What's on Your Mind?

