Versatile Blogger Award

versatile blogger

Hi y’all! I am so excited to be nominated, not only once but twice, for the Versatile Blogger award! Thank you Tiffany @ The Bookish Thought and Anna @ The Bookister for the nominations! I didn’t have time when to do the post when I first got nominated but now I do! Yay!

How It Works

  • Thank the Blogger who nominated you
  • Share 10 random facts about yourself
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (& you like!)

Random Facts About Me

  1. I am currently watching The Royals. It’s pretty interesting and weirdly sad.
  2. I have a high standard on loyalty — especially loyalty between friends. I’ve been betrayed too many times, unfortunately.
  3. I believe that I am very empathetic and compassionate. I can easily put myself in someone else’s shoes.
  4. No matter how many times my parents tell me that pizza is for dinner and no matter how many times I complain and say I’m sick of it, I’ll eat pizza because I love pizza.
  5. I recently came to the realization that what I have been planning for my life is not what I really want — scary, scary stuff.
  6. I put my family above everyone. I love my sister and brothers so much. I’d do anything for them.
  7. I’m an easy crier
  8. I’m currently fighting having a crush on my co-worker because he makes me nervous and I don’t need that right now.
  9. I really want to watch the new Cinderella film! Cinderella was my favorite and hello! Robb Stark is prince charming haha
  10. I have a very vivid imagination.

I nominate:

This is kind of hard. I don’t know too many blogs and plus, I don’t know if they’re new? Eek!

Laura @ Laura’s Tea Time Reads
Becca @ Becca and Books
Samantha @ Beauty and the Books
Sara @ Sara C Roethle
Julie Ann @ Julie Ann Dove
Molly @ Molly O’ Leary
Cristian @ The Bookish God

That’s really all I can come up with, sorry xD

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award. If you have already done it, or just don’t want to, no pressure. You can check out the post here: Sunshine Blogger Award

    Like

  2. LauraJane says:

    Thanks for the nomination! I am quite a new blogger 🙂 I am also dying to see the Disney Cinderella movie! Have you listened to Lily James version of A Dream is a Wish, it is amazing! 🙂

    Like

  3. Congrats on your award! I’ve been wanting to watch the Royals too!

    Like

What's on Your Mind?

