Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme brought to us by the wonderful bloggers from The Broke and the Bookish. This week we’ll be listing our Top Ten Books in our Spring TBR! I’m not very good at following my TBR lists but I still love making them! Hopefully, I can actually accomplish this one.

Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR

dark triumph these broken starts never fade in the after light ruin and rising

1. Dark Triumph by Robin LaFevers
2. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner
3. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken
4. In the After Light by Alexandra Bracken
5. Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

half blood cinder winner's curse ruby circle falling kingdoms

6. Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout
7. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
8.  The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
9. The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead
10. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

What are you looking forward to reading this Spring? Do we have any books in common? Have you read any of my books on my TBR? How did you like them? Let me know!

xoxoanj

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

  1. I really should get to Cinder! I’ve had an ARC since before it came out and just never got around to it. I think the cover turned me off :/ But everyone raves about the, so I do need to give it a go.

    Happy reading!

    My TTT

    Like

What's on Your Mind?

