Tumblr Thursday #2

tumblr thursday

Happy Thursday everyone! The week is almost over! Tomorrow is Friday! Let’s celebrate! Before I get to some funny and weirdly accurate tumblr posts, I want to take the time to say Happy Birthday to a very special person in my life!

20150305104244

This right here is Veronica Robles — also known as Talking Bookworm to all of us book bloggers! She is my absolute best friend even though we live on the opposite sides of the states! We met through Tumblr and we bonded through books. Today is her birthday! She’s an amazing person and you should get to know her 🙂 Love you Veronica! I hope you have an awesome birthday! I wish I was in California to celebrate with you!

 

This week’s Tumblr posts:

Screen Shot 2015-02-22 at 11.52.14 PM Screen Shot 2015-02-15 at 12.23.38 AM Screen Shot 2015-02-15 at 12.06.08 AM Screen Shot 2015-02-11 at 11.40.32 PM Screen Shot 2015-02-11 at 11.35.59 PM Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 2.23.20 AM

I hope you laughed, chuckled, giggled, or internally “LOLed” like I did — not all at once of course. I found some great Harry Potter ones and those are always welcomed.

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Tumblr Thursday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tumblr Thursday #2

  1. OMG THE LAST ONE. I laughed way too hard at that xD That’s like that Canadian cake someone made with the US colors inside – cruel yet hilarious 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love you too!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Awww you’re so freaking sweet!!! :)))

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

