March: Contemporary Conversations

contemporary conversations

Hello! Today is the beginning of March and it’s also the beginning of Talking Bookworm‘s and The Thousand Live‘s Contemporary Conversations! Are you excited? You should be! Cause I am! This is open to anyone and everyone who are interested in discussing and reviewing everything contemporary, with each week featuring a different theme! You can learn all about it on the original post and sign up there, as well.

I am so excited to be a part of this because it’ll introduce and force me to read Contemporary books. As you probably already know, I mostly read Science Fiction/Fantasy/Paranormal or anything within those realms. I can really expand my contemporary library this month. It might be hard for me to stick to the themes just because my contemporary novels collection is pretty limited but challenge accepted!

Let me know if you are participating as well. If you have any contemporary book recommendations, feel free to suggest them!

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Contemporary Conversations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to March: Contemporary Conversations

  1. Yay!!! I can’t wait to see all your posts – whatever you end up doing 😉 And it’s good to stretch your boundaries! That’s how I fell in love with historical fantasy 😀

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

