January & February Book Haul

book haul

Hiya! Today was a great day! I finally got all the books that I’ve ordered in the mail. It was so exciting. It was just like Christmas morning for me. I am doing a January and February Book Haul because I didn’t really have this blog in January. So here are my goodies!

IMG_20150225_194628

  1. Lux: Consequences (Opal & Origin) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  2. Sever by Lauren DeStefano
  3. Taken at Dusk by C.C. Hunter
  4. Whispers at Moonrise by C.C. Hunter
  5. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  6. Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor
  7. The Harry Potter Series: Special Edition by J. K. Rowling
  8. The House of Hades by Rick Riordan
  9. Desires of the Dead by Kimberly Derting
  10. The Silent Wife by A. S. A. Harrison
  11. The Boy in the Striped Pajamas by John Boyne
  12. Echo by Alyson Noel
  13. The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien
  14. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  15. The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead
  16. Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo
  17. Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
  18. The Hobbit: Visual Companion by Jude Fisher
  19. The Hobbit: Desolation of Smaug Annual 2014

final calculations2Total # of books purchased: 25 (counting each book in the Harry Potter Series)
Total Retail Cost (including tax): $407.06
Total Spent (including tax + shipping): $105.39
Average Cost/Book: $4.22
Total Saved: $301.67


This makes me insanely giddy because the regular price of just the Harry Potter series is $100! I love sales, especially book sales! This was a great month!

I also added the racerback tee that I got from Redbubble and the new Imagine Dragons album, Smoke + Mirrors, because I am absolutely in love with them.

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Book Haul and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's on Your Mind?

