Shelfie Sunday

shelfieI haven’t done a Shelfie Sunday since I started my blog and I’m doing this one really late today! I’m showing you guys my favorite shelf setup that I had — emphasis on had. I’ve changed it up from time to time, displaying different books.

mario

I’m a big fan of Nintendo and my sister gave me Super Mario wall decals! I was totally geeking out over them. I found a way to mix them with my love for books. I placed my books on top of my bed’s headboard since I ran out of bookshelf space at that time. I really liked how it came out so I kept books there. This displayed my favorite books but when that got extensive, I had to move things around. I thought I was very creative when I did this haha

Books featured in this shelf setup:
  1. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  2. The Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead
  3. The Bloodlines Series by Richelle Mead
  4. Delirium Trilogy by Lauren Oliver
  5. Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J Maas
  6. The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare
  7. Hush, Hush Series by Becca Fitzpatrick
  8. The Selection Trilogy by Kiera Cass
  9. Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth
  10. The Host by Stephenie Meyer
  11. Unearthly Trilogy by Cynthia Hand

Do you have a shelf setup that you love?

xoxoanj

3 thoughts on “Shelfie Sunday

  1. Pingback: Shelfie Sunday: Reorganized Shelves | Love Thy Shelf

What's on Your Mind?

