Weekly Reads #4

weekly reads

Happy Friday, y’all! I honestly didn’t do anything productive this week. I spent time with my family and then read the other time. I think I read a good amount of books this week!

onyxopaloriginoppositionshadows

  1. Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  2. Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  3. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  4. Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  5. Shadows by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Woo! This was a successful week, I think. These books are from the Lux series! I totally recommend them. All my reviews for these books should be up already!

What books did you read this week?

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Weekly Reads. Bookmark the permalink.

What's on Your Mind?

