Bookish Ramblings: Daemon Black

bookish ramblings
I wanted to make a book blog that encompasses different areas of my life. So far, I’ve written a lot of reviews. I feel like it’s always review after review with a feature in between. This is why I made Bookish Thoughts! I think it’ll make my blog more personal, a place where I can vent or fangirl or pretty much write about anything.

Anyway, I am currently freaking out because of Daemon Black! If you’ve read the Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout, then I know you’re with me! He’s so amazing. I think I’m in love. I may just have to rearrange my Top Ten Fictional Men. (Does anyone else do that?) I actually can’t even reach 10 guys. Either way, Daemon is way up there. Ugh, major swooning! Plus, Katy, the main character, is a reader just like us. She fangirls, she freaks out over books in the mail, and she makes videos on books. I’m currently reading book 3: Opal and I can’t stop but I don’t want it to end! Anyone ever feel that way? I need to keep reading. I need more Daemon. Seriously, it’s like a swoon-athon for me right now!

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Bookish Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bookish Ramblings: Daemon Black

  1. I felt that way but then I was the only one reading it and it was too much and I stopped lol

    Like

What's on Your Mind?

