Weekly Reads #3

weekly reads

Hey everyone! I hope that you all had a great week. I can’t believe it’s Friday already. Remember that job interview I went on last week? I got offered the position yesterday! It’s still all so surreal. This week went by so fast and I wasn’t even able to read that much, a lot is going on with my family. Nevertheless, I kept on with Harry Potter week and I’m kind of sad that it’ll be over tomorrow! I was also able to put in one book this week *party*.

obsidian

  1. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

I will be posting a review on it soon, most likely early next week. If you’ve read it, what did you think? Or, is it on your list to read?

Have an awesome weekend!

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Weekly Reads and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's on Your Mind?

