Weekly Reads #2

weekly reads

I hope that everyone had a great week! It was another crazy week for me. I had a job interview yesterday at FIU for a tutoring position. I also went crazy trying to finish all the books that I wanted to read this week, so let’s review what I read:

 Goblet of Fire  order of the phoenix  half blood prince   deathly hallows

  1. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
  2. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling
  3. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling
  4. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling

After finally reading all the Harry Potter series and watching the movies, I wanted to review them all. I didn’t know how to do it really. Should I do them one by one or just overall? I was thinking of doing just the entirety of the series but then I couldn’t really talk about specifics. Then if I reviewed them all in one post, then that post would be really extensive.

harry potter weekSo I came up with a solution! This coming week: February 08 – February 14, I will be doing a Love thy Shelf Harry Potter Week! Each day will feature a review of one of the books, in order of course, along with my thoughts on its film adaptation. I’ll also be posting some fun stuff related to Harry Potter all week. If you can’t already tell, I loved Harry Potter haha (I am also actually in love with that Harry Potter Week graphic that I made!)

What did you read this week?

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Harry Potter Week, Weekly Reads and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What's on Your Mind?

