Shelfie Sunday: Favorites

shelfie

Hello there! Shelfie Sunday is another bookish twist of #selfieSunday. Instead of posting up a picture of yours truly, I will be putting up pictures of shelves each week! I thought it would be cute since my blog is called Love thy Shelf!

Without further ado, this week’s Shelfie Sunday Feature is:

Fave

This is a shelf of my absolute favorite books! As you can see, I’m somewhat obsessed with The Infernal Devices trilogy. I have multiple copies of the books: hardcover, U.S. paperback, UK paperback, and the graphic novels. I still need a couple to fully complete. I also plan on getting the UK versions of the Throne of Glass series because they’re gorgeous.

Books in my Favorites Shelf (Right to Left):

  • To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  • Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins
  • Selection Stories: The Prince and The Guard by Kiera Cass
  • The Selection by Kiera Cass
  • The Elite by Kiera Cass
  • The One by Kiera Cass
  • Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  • Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
  • Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas

What are some of your favorites books? Are any of my favorites your favorite?

xoxoanj

About Anjie @ Love thy Shelf

Hello there -- call me Anjie! I made this book blog where I can put down all my bookish ramblings and talk to those who have the same interests!
This entry was posted in Shelfie Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Shelfie Sunday: Favorites

  1. Appletaile says:

    All those hardbacks are so pretty, especially the Throne of Glass covers! I’ve got the, in the UK version myself, so the spines are a little different. I like to collect multiple copies, too, and if I’ve read an awesome book on Kindle I like to buy it as a ‘real’ book.
    Hehehe, and I love the Infernal Devices too! 🙂

    Like

    • Yes! They’re beautiful. My Throne of Glass spine doesn’t match the others though, since it came out before the redesign. It shouldn’t bother me but I feel very OCD with it all matching lol. I do the same when I read Kindle books! Which books do you have multiple copies of?

      Like

  2. Oh. My. Goodness. THE BOOKS ARE SO PRETTY!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on Your Mind?

